Fall 2021 at the Tuscany Campus

We are looking forward to being able to return to many of our pre-pandemic norms in terms of experiential classes, international student life, travel, engagement with the host community, and many other staples of the University of New Haven Tuscany Campus experience. All information in this website section has been edited to pertain to Fall 2021.

Tuscany Campus Staff

Kevin Murphy, Ph.D.

Kevin Murphy, Ph.D.

Dean
Tuscany Campus in Prato



KMurphy@newhaven.edu

Valentina Seffer, Ph.D.

Valentina Seffer, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean
Tuscany Campus in Prato



VSeffer@newhaven.edu

Jonny Othman

Jonny Othman

Student Affairs Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



JOthman@newhaven.edu

Lauren Pugh

Lauren Pugh

Student Affairs Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



LPugh@newhaven.edu

Lara Pugi

Lara Pugi

Program Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



LPugi@newhaven.edu

Alessandro Risaliti

Alessandro Risaliti

Program Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



ARisaliti@newhaven.edu

Silvia Risaliti

Silvia Risaliti

Student Affairs Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



SRisaliti@newhaven.edu

Vania Ruzzi

Vania Ruzzi

Residential Life Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



VRuzzi@newhaven.edu