One-on-One Campus Visits

We are excited to begin hosting individual campus visits for prospective students and their families. Each student will be allowed to have two guests during their visit. Our priority during these visits is ensuring the safety and well-being of all of our visitors and staff, and we are strictly adhering to all local and federal health guidelines.

All visitors will be required to face coverings while on campus. All visitors to campus will also be required to have their temperature checked upon arrival.

Please note that current Connecticut guidelines require anyone traveling into Connecticut from a state or territory, other than New York, New Jersey, or Rhode Island, or from a country other than the United States, is directed to self-quarantine for a 10-day period from the time of last contact within the identified state or country. More information about Travel Advisory requirements for Connecticut can be found here.

For the protection and well-being of all members of the University community, we ask that anyone experiencing COVID-like symptoms or who has had a positive COVID-19 test in the 14 days prior to their planned arrival do not take part in this on-campus visit opportunity. Please view our many virtual visit opportunities.

Each session lasts approximately 1.5 hours.

If you are not able to attend your One-on-One appointment, we encourage you to please contact us as soon as possible to cancel or reschedule your visit.


Upcoming Dates

Visit Times:
Monday - Friday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., every half hour
Saturday campus visits are also available. You may find our upcoming opportunities here.

Tuesday, March 2

Register

Wednesday, March 3

Register

Thursday, March 4

Register

Friday, March 5

Register

Monday, March 8

Register

Tuesday, March 9

Register

Wednesday, March 10

Register

Thursday, March 11

Register

Friday, March 12

Register

Monday, March 15

Register

Tuesday, March 16

Register

Wednesday, March 17

Register

Thursday, March 18

Register

Monday, March 22

Register

Tuesday, March 23

Register

Wednesday, March 24

Register

Thursday, March 25

Register

Friday, March 26

Register

Monday, March 29

Register

Tuesday, March 30

Register

Wednesday, March 31

Register

See More See Less