Occupational Therapy (OTD) Faculty & Staff

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Doctorate of Occupational Therapy Program

Echlin Hall 217
(203) 479-4712
MUrban@newhaven.edu

Kristina Krsiak

Kristina Krsiak, OTD, OTR/L

Lecturer
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Doctorate of Occupational Therapy Program

Echlin Hall 212D
(203) 479-4719
KKrsiak@newhaven.edu

Department of Allied Health Faculty

Katelyn Bartone R.D.H., MPH

Katelyn Bartone R.D.H., MPH

Practitioner in Residence

Dental Hygiene Building 109
(203) 931-6024
KBartone@newhaven.edu

Gwen Grosso

Gwen Grosso, R.D.H., M.S.

Assistant Professor

Subway Building 102
(203) 479-4518
GGrosso@newhaven.edu

Mark Kacerik

Mark Kacerik, R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Professor
Chair, Allied Health Department
Interim Chair, Nutrition Sciences Department

Subway Building 103
(203) 931-6024
MKacerik@newhaven.edu

Marie R. Paulis

Marie R. Paulis, R.D.H., MSDH

Assistant Professor
Director, Dental Hygiene Program

Subway Building 105
(203) 931-6005
MPaulis@newhaven.edu

Joseph Soto

Joseph Soto, M.S., NR-P, EMS-1

Lecturer
Director, Paramedicine Program

One Care Lane 116L
(203) 479-4262
JSoto@newhaven.edu

Peter Struble

Peter Struble, MPA

Senior Lecturer
Director, Paramedicine Completion Program

One Care Lane 116L
(203) 479-4232
PStruble@newhaven.edu