Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Regional Information Sessions

Each year, the University of New Haven hosts several Regional Information Sessions throughout the northeast, allowing prospective students and families the flexibility of learning more about our academic programs and student life prior to visiting campus. We will cover topics such as the admission process, financial aid and scholarships, residential life, athletics, the Honors program, and more. We recommend that students considering admission for Fall 2015 and beyond attend our next series of Regional Information Sessions. See our dates and locations for Fall 2014 below!

 All Regional Information sessions will begin at 7:00 p.m. and last approximate 1 1/2 hours.

Regional Information Sessions
Monday, October 20, 2014
New York Marriott Marquis
1535 Broadway
New York, NY  10036
 
Register
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hanover Marriott
1401 Route 10 East
Whippany, NJ  07981
 
Register
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Albany Marriott
189 Wolf Road
Albany, NY  12205
 
Register
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Long Island Marriott
101 James Doolittle Blvd.
Uniondale, NY  11553

Register
Monday, October 27, 2014
Renaissance Patriot Place
28 Patriot Place
Foxborough, MA  02035
 
Register
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hampton Inn & Suites
1120 South Avenue
Staten Island, NY  10314
 
Register
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hilton Pearl River
500 Veterans Memorial Drive
Pearl River, NY  10965
 
Register
Monday, November 3, 2014
Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
903 Dulaney Valley Road
Towson, MD  21204
 
Register
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue
4200 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA  19131
 
Register
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Edison
50 Raritan Center Parkway
Edison, NJ  08837
 
Register
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Wilkes Barre
242 Highland Park Blvd.
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702
 
Register