Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

2007 Alumni Events

Annual Alumni Association Holiday Party -- Wednesday, December 12, 2007
View the photos

Asia Receptions -- Sunday, November 25, 2007: Taipei, Taiwan & Wednesday, December 5, 2007: Bangkok, Thailand
View the photos

Veterans Day Celebration -- Monday, November 12, 2007
Read more and view the photos

Endowed Scholarship Luncheon -- Wednesday, October 24, 2007
View the photos

Oktoberfest Cocktails and Networking -- Thursday, October 18, 2007
View the photos

Family Legacy Breakfast -- Saturday, October 6, 2007
View the photo

United Illuminating Breakfast -- Tuesday, August 21, 2007
View the photos

Inaugural Alumni Weekend -- June 8-11, 2007
View the photos

2007 Golden Chargers Luncheon -- Saturday, June 7, 2007
View the photos

Spring Commencement
-- Saturday, May 26, 2007
View the photos

Alumni Board of Directors End of the Year Meeting -- May 15, 2007
View the photos

24th Annual Alumni Association Scholarship Ball -- April 14, 2007
View the photos

Cocktails and Networking featuring I/O Psychology Alumni -- March 7, 2007
View the photos

Winter Commencement -- Saturday, January 13, 2007
View the photos