Political Science, B.A. Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Victor Rodriguez

Victor Rodriguez

Chair
Legal Studies and Political Science

Maxy Hall 314
(203) 479-4168
VRodriguez@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Chris

Chris Haynes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 117A
(203) 479-4546
CHaynes@newhaven.edu

Matthew

Matthew Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 003
(203) 479-4207
MSchmidt@newhaven.edu

Practitioners In Residence

Patricia

Patricia Crouse, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Maxcy Hall 329
(203) 479-4107
PCrouse@newhaven.edu

Thomas

Thomas Reynolds, M.A.

Practitioner in Residence

Maxcy Hall 319
(203) 479-4528
TReynolds@newhaven.edu

Administrative Staff

Koren

Koren Ballerini

Administrative Secretary
Communication, Film & Media Studies, Div. of Humanities, Legal Studies and Political Science

Maxcy Hall 102
(203) 932-7208
KBallerini@newhaven.edu