Mechanical Engineering, M.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinators

Eric

Eric Dieckman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Graduate Co-coordinator, Mechanical Engineering

1124 Campbell Ave 204
(203) 479-4249
EDieckman@newhaven.edu

Cheryl

Cheryl Li, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Graduate Co-coordinator, Mechanical Engineering

Celentano Hall Office 121A
(203) 932-7145
CLi@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Carl

Carl Barratt, Ph.D.

Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering

21 Ruden 202C
(203) 932-7396
CBarratt@newhaven.edu

Maria-Isabel

Maria-Isabel Carnasciali, Ph.D.

Assistant Provost for Program Assessment and Effectiveness
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Chair, Dept. of Engineering and Applied Science Education

19 Ruden Street 102D
(203) 932-7159
MCarnasciali@newhaven.edu

Samuel

Samuel Bogan Daniels, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

1124 Campbell Ave Office 102
(203) 932-7405
SDaniels@newhaven.edu

Ravi

Ravi Gorthala, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Chair, Dept. of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Celentano Hall Office 121E
(203) 479-4119
RGorthala@newhaven.edu

John

John Kelley

Associate Lab Supervisor, Mechanical & Civil Engineering

Celentano Hall Office 121D
(203) 932-7141
JKelley@newhaven.edu

Joseph

Joseph A. Levert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Echlin Hall Office 08
(203) 932-1015
JLevert@newhaven.edu

Ismail

Ismail Orabi, Ph.D.

Professor, Mechanical Engineering


(203) 932-7144
IOrabi@newhaven.edu