Chemistry, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Tiffany

Tiffany Hesser, Ed.D.

Lecturer, Chemistry
Program Coordinator, Chemistry

19 Ruden, 102
(203) 479-4113
THesser@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Pier

Pier Cirillo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

15 Ruden Street 101C
(203) 479-4887
PCirillo@newhaven.edu

Art

Art Gow, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering

15 Ruden, 108-2
(203) 932-7173
AGow@newhaven.edu

Robert Harvey

Robert Harvey

Lecturer

19 Ruden, 202

RHarvey@newhaven.edu

Maryam Khalili

Maryam Khalili

Lecturer, Chemistry

19 Ruden, 208
(203) 932-7132
MKhalili@newhaven.edu

Eddie

Eddie Luzik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chemistry

15 Ruden, 109-2
(203) 932-7006
ELuzik@newhaven.edu

Stanley

Stanley Menacherry, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, Chemistry

15 Ruden, 110

SMenacherry@newhaven.edu

John

John Osambo, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Chemistry

19 Ruden, 208-2
(203) 479-4880
JOsambo@newhaven,edu

Chong

Chong Qiu

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

15 Ruden, 109-1
(203) 479-4888
CQiu@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Saliby, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemistry
Chair, Dept. of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

15 Ruden, 103
(203) 932-7169
MSaliby@newhaven.edu

Nancy

Nancy Ortins Savage, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Tagliatela College of Engineering
Professor, Chemistry

21 Ruden, 107
(203) 932-7154
NSavage@newhaven.edu

Alan

Alan G. Sutherland, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, Chemistry

15 Ruden, 110

ASutherland@newhaven.edu

Dequan

Dequan Xiao, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chemistry
Graduate Coordinator, Chemistry

15 Ruden, 108
(203) 479-4189
DXiao@newhaven.edu

Program Staff

Michele

Michele Berman

Laboratory Manager, Chemistry

Buckman Hall 203
(203) 479-4849
MBerman@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Martinez

Administrative Secretary I, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

15 Ruden, 105
(203) 932-7404
TMartinez@newhaven.edu

Michael Scoopo

Michael Scoopo

Lab Assistant

Celentano Hall Office 120
(203) 479-4849
MScoopo@newhaven.edu