TOP

Criminal Justice Ph.D. Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Department of Criminal Justice

West Haven Campus

 

 

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Jibey

Jibey Asthappan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 214

(203) 479-4147

JAsthappan@newhaven.edu

Kevin

Kevin Barnes-Ceeney, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 010

(203) 479-4894

KBarnesCeeney@newhaven.edu

James

James J. Cassidy, J.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 209

(203) 479-4510

JCassidy@newhaven.edu

Kendell

Kendell Coker, Ph.D., J.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

Gate House 204

(203) 932-1198

KCoker@newhaven.edu

Danielle

Danielle T. Cooper, Ph.D., CPP

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus 300

(203) 932-1038

DCooper@newhaven.edu

John

John DeCarlo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.S., CJ Online Program Coordinator, Assistant Chair of Criminal Justice , Ph.D. Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 310

(203) 931-2983

JDeCarlo@newhaven.edu

Leila

Leila B. Dutton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 215

(203) 479-4540

LDutton@newhaven.edu

Mario

Mario Thomas Gaboury, J.D., Ph.D.

Dean, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 101B

(203) 932-7253

MGaboury@newhaven.edu

Anne

Anne Kringen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 309

(203) 932-1196

AKringen@newhaven.edu

Jonathan

Jonathan Kringen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 305

(203) 931-2968

JKringen@newhaven.edu

David

David Lambert, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 009

(203) 479-4208

DLambert@newhaven.edu

Daniel

Daniel J. Mabrey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (on leave 2016-2017 academic year), Criminal Justice

Saint Paul's Convent 101A

(203) 936-7150

DMabrey@newhaven.edu

Vesna

Vesna Markovic, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 307

(203) 931-2986

VMarkovic@newhaven.edu

David

David Myers, Ph.D.

Professor, Ph.D. Program Director, Ph.D. Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 312

(203) 479-4883

DMyers@newhaven.edu

Fadia

Fadia M. Narchet, Ph.D.

Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 200

(203) 479-4593

FNarchet@newhaven.edu

Mirlinda

Mirlinda Ndrecka, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 211A

(203) 479-4146

MNdrecka@newhaven.edu

David

David A. Schroeder, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 103

(203) 931-2959

DSchroeder@newhaven.edu

Christopher

Christopher M. Sedelmaier, Ph.D.

Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 313

(203) 479-4509

CSedelmaier@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian T. Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 303

(203) 479-4148

BSmith@newhaven.edu

Richard

Richard Spano, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 301

(203) 479-4243

RSpano@newhaven.edu

Howard

Howard Stoffer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 002

(203) 479-4130

HStoffer@newhaven.edu

William

William L. Tafoya, Ph.D.

Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 315

(203) 479-4507

WTafoya@newhaven.edu

Tracy

Tracy L. Tamborra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 207

(203) 479-4591

TTamborra@newhaven.edu

Maria

Maria Tcherni, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 211b

(203) 479-4244

MTcherni@newhaven.edu

Kento

Kento Yasuhara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 203

(203) 479-4219

KYasuhara@newhaven.edu