TOP

Office of Advancement Staff

Support

MorinStephen Morin
Vice President for University Advancement
(203) 932-7268
SMorin@newhaven.edu

 

 

AlpaughHeather Alpaugh
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(203) 479-4532
halpaugh@newhaven.edu

 

 

CaputoNicole Caputo
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Outreach
(203) 932-7046
NCaputo@newhaven.edu

 

 

CongdonBob Congdon, CFRE
Director of Gift Planning
(203) 479-4295
rcongdon@newhaven.edu

 

 

CriscuoloEllen Criscuolo
Data Communications Specialist
(203) 932-7096
ecriscuolo@newhaven.edu

 

 

DeWolfSarah DeWolf
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Annual Leadership Gifts
(203) 932-7271
SDeWolf@newhaven.edu

 

 

kuoCristina Dieguez-Kuo
Director of Development
(203) 479-4174
cdieguezkuo@newhaven.edu

 

 

tonyTony Distasio
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(203) 479-4175
ADistasio@newhaven.edu

 

 

dohertyMichael Doherty
Senior Director of Research, Prospect Management and Analytics
(203) 932-7288
MDoherty@newhaven.edu

 

 

johnstonNoah Johnston
Assistant Director Prospect Research and Analytics
(203) 932-7130
NJohnston@newhaven.edu 

 

 

jungaRachel Junga
Associate Director of Annual Giving and Programmatic Initiatives

(203) 931-2941
rjunga@newhaven.edu

 

 

koralJacqueline Koral
Associate Vice President for Philanthropy
(203) 932-7462
jkoral@newhaven.edu 

 

 

lenderAndrea Lender
Advancement Project Coordinator
(203) 932-7269
alender@newhaven.edu

 

 

paulaPaula Mortali
Director of Donor Stewardship
(203) 479-4579
pmortali@newhaven.edu

 

 

murphyMary Farley Murphy
Director of Development 
(203) 932-7174
mfmurphy@newhaven.edu 

 

 

nearyMarya Neary
Director of Annual Giving
(203) 931-2940
mneary@newhaven.edu

 

 

carlCarl J. Pitruzzello
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
(203) 932-7047
cpitruzzello@newhaven.edu

 

 

jenniferJennifer Pjatak
Director of Alumni Relations
(203) 932-7082
jpjatak@newhaven.edu

 

 

rozRoz Reaback
Associate Vice President for Development 
(203) 932-7263
rreaback@newhaven.edu

 

 

rodgersElizabeth Rodgers
Director of Special Projects and Campaign Initiatives
(203) 932-7291
ERodgers@newhaven.edu 

 

 

royJoanne Roy
Advancement Project Coordinator
(203) 932-7139
jroy@newhaven.edu

 

 

stanchakBrittany Stanchak
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(203) 932-1248 
BStanchak@newhaven.edu

 

 

donnaDonna Vitale
Gift Records Coordinator
(203) 479-4114
dvitale@newhaven.edu

  • Office of Advancement

    600 Saw Mill Road
    West Haven, CT 06516