Contact the Office of Facilities

To submit a facilities work order, please login to myCharger.

Facilities Operations Center
24/7 Phone Service - (203) 932-7087

Office of the Associate Vice President & Chief Facilities Officer
(203) 932-7199

Directory of Facilities Personnel

Name Title Phone Email
Louis C. Annino Jr. Associate Vice President; Chief Facilities Officer (203) 932-7153 LAnnino@newhaven.edu
Carmine Amento Executive Director of Program Management (203) 479-8695 CRAmento@newhaven.edu
Kathleen Coe Burke Associate Director of Space Management (203) 479-4223 KBurke@newhaven.edu
Karl Burr Facilities Manager - Shift Operations (203) 479-4508 KBurr@newhaven.edu
Gerald Enright Manager of Facilities Maintenance (203) 932-7424 GEnright@newhaven.edu
Patricia Feliciano Administrative Secretary II (203) 932-7087 PFeliciano@newhaven.edu
Kiera Filush Laborer Supervisor (203) 479-4521 KVFilush@newhaven.edu
Michelle Grice Custodial Manager (203) 479-4501 MGrice@newhaven.edu
Louis Grillo Facilities Manager - Shift Operations (203) 479-4503 LGrillo@newhaven.edu
Paul Herard Facilities Manager - Student Life (203) 479-4548 PHerard@newhaven.edu
Jeffrey Klakouski Director of Campus Space Management (203) 479-4527 JKlakouski@newhaven.edu
Karen Lockwood Director of Facilities Business & Administrative Operations (203) 932-7199 KLockwood@newhaven.edu
Keisha Maulseed Facilities Services Supervisor (203) 479-4578 KMaulseed@newhaven.edu
Laura Miller Director of Energy & Sustainability (203) 479-4531 LMiller@newhaven.edu
Butch Rector Associate Director of Facilities Maintenance Operations (203) 932-7299 BRector@newhaven.edu
Richard Rutherford Director of Facilities Operations (203) 479-4993 RRutherford@newhaven.edu
Darian Sheffield Manager of Facilities Shift Operations (203) 479-4523 DSheffield@newhaven.edu
Noah Swatt Assistant Director of Scheduling Events and Conference Management (203) 479-4115 NSwatt@newhaven.edu
Susan Turbert Facilities Planning & Office Manager (203) 932-1131 STurbert@newhaven.edu