Business Analytics, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor, Chair of Economics & Business Analytics

Orange Campus M140A
(203) 932-7372
ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus M138A
(203) 932-1246
CChereau@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick Gourley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 118B-3
(203) 932-1137
PGourley@newhaven.edu

Brian Marks

Brian A. Marks, J.D., Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Program

Maxcy Hall 118B-5
(203) 479-4150
BMarks@newhaven.edu

Ahmet

Ahmet Ozkul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N146 B
(203) 479-4862
AOzkul@newhaven.edu

John Rosen

John Rosen, MBA

Adjunct Faculty
Director, The Liberty Initiative



JRosen@newhaven.edu