Dental Hygiene, B.S., A.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Director

Marie R. Paulis

Marie R. Paulis, R.D.H., MSDH

Assistant Professor
Director, Dental Hygiene Program

Subway Building 105
(203) 931-6005
MPaulis@newhaven.edu

Faculty and Staff

Katelyn Bartone R.D.H., MPH

Katelyn Bartone R.D.H., MPH

Clinical Hygienist

Dental Hygiene Building 109
(203) 931-6024
KBartone@newhaven.edu

Gwen Grosso

Gwen Grosso, R.D.H., M.S.

Assistant Professor

Subway Building 102
(203) 479-4518
GGrosso@newhaven.edu

Mark Kacerik

Mark Kacerik, R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Professor
Chair, Allied Health Department
Interim Chair, Nutrition Sciences Department

Subway Building 103
(203) 931-6024
MKacerik@newhaven.edu

Kaylin Stratton R.D.H., MHA

Kaylin Stratton R.D.H., MHA

Clinical Hygienist

Dental Hygiene Building 109
(203) 479-4711
KStratton@newhaven.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty and Clinical Instructors
Michelle DaConto, RDH, BS

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
MDaconto@newhaven.edu

Jeralyn Fantarella, DMD

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
JFantarella@newhaven.edu

Karen Gallo, DDS

Adjunct Faculty, Dental Hygiene in Allied Health Department
KGallo@newhaven.edu

Kristin Minihan-Anderson RDH, MSDH

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
KMinihananderson@newhaven.edu

Jill Moore, RDH, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
JCMoore@newhaven.edu

Jennifer Pieren, RDH, MS

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
JPieren@newhaven.edu

Laurel Risom, RDH, MPH

Adjunct Faculty, Dental Hygiene in Allied Health Department
LRisom@newhaven.edu

Susan Sprowson, RDH, MS

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
SJsprowson@newhaven.edu

Christina Trombetta, RDH, BS

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
CTrombetta@newhaven.edu

Melissa Veloz, RDH, BS

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
MVeloz@newhaven.edu

Karen Williams RDH, MS

Adjunct Faculty, Dental Hygiene in Allied Health Department
KSWilliams@newhaven.edu