Career Development Center Staff

Matt Caporale

Matt Caporale

Executive Director of Career Development

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 479-4858
MCaporale@newhaven.edu

Marcus Paca

Marcus Paca

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 932-7352
MPaca@newhaven.edu

Baki Izzat

Bakhtawar (Baki) Izzat

Employer Relations Manager

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 932-7491
BIzzat@newhaven.edu

Anita Sebabi

Anita Sebabi

Employer Relations Manager, Diversity Recruiting


(203) 932-7342
ASebabi@newhaven.edu

Toby Byrd

Toby Byrd

Career Advisor

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
203-479-4139
TByrd@newhaven.edu

Jessica Sztaimberg

Jessica Sztaimberg

Career Advisor

103 Bartels Student Activity Center

JSztaimberg@newhaven.edu

Natalie Criniti

Natalie Criniti

Career Advisor

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 479-4230
NCriniti@newhaven.edu