Residential Life Staff




Central Office Staff

Curtis Clark, Ed.D.

Curtis Clark, Ed.D.

Director of Campus Life & Student Support

Bixler Hall 116A
(203) 932-7076
CClark@newhaven.edu

Tammy Mulrooney

Tammy Mulrooney

Associate Director of Residential Operations

Bixler Hall 112A
(203) 932-7076
TMulrooney@newhaven.edu

William Frazier

William Frazier

Associate Director of Residential Education

Bixler Hall 116B
(203) 932-7076
WFrazier@newhaven.edu

Catherine Malan

Catherine Malan

Coordinator for Student Housing Operations


(203) 932-7076
cmalan@newhaven.edu

Danielle Coady

Danielle Coady

Coordinator for Programming and Community Engagement


(203) 932-7076
dcoady@newhaven.edu

Jennifer Pilato

Jennifer Pilato

Administrative Coordinator


(203) 932-7076
jpilato@newhaven.edu

Riley Schmidt

Graduate Assistant for Operations


(203) 932-7076
ResOps@newhaven.edu

 

Live-In Staff

Jhinelle Dawson

Jhinelle Dawson

Community Director
Winchester Hall

Winchester Hall 116
(203) 932-1047
JDawson@newhaven.edu

Alexis Lewis

Alexis Lewis

Community Director
Bixler Hall


(203) 932-1056
AILewis@newhaven.edu

Martine Bernadel

Martine Bernadel

Community Director
Bethel Hall


(203) 932-1059
MBernadel@newhaven.edu

Aliyah S. Phipps

Aliyah S. Phipps

Community Director
Gerber Hall


(203) 932-1057
APhipps@newhaven.edu

Joseph Dessino

Area Coordinator
Celentano Hall


(203) 479-4576
JDessino@newhaven.edu

Anna Goins

Area Coordinator
Bergami Hall


(203) 932-1058
AGoins@newhaven.edu

Shaun O'Malley

Shaun O'Malley

Area Coordinator
Westside Hall


(203) 932-4568
SOMalley@newhaven.edu

Kaitlyn Valentino

Kaitlyn Valentino

Area Coordinator
Forest Hills


(203) 479-4240
KValentino@newhaven.edu

Moriah Anthony

Residence Director
Dunham Hall


(203) 932-1153
RDDunham@newhaven.edu

Mohammed Anas Ali

Mohammed Anas Ali

Residence Director
Celentano Hall


(203) 932-1153
RDCelentano@newhaven.edu

Nora Augustine

Residence Director
Sheffield Hall


(203) 932-1042
RDSheffield@newhaven.edu

Micah Martin-Parchment

Residence Director
Westside Hall


(203) 932-1153
RDWestside@newhaven.edu

Stephanie Oppong

Residence Director
Savin Court and Main Street Condos


(203) 932-1153
RDSavMain@newhaven.edu