Residential Life Staff




Central Office Staff

Curtis Clark, Ed.D.

Curtis Clark, Ed.D.

Director of Campus Life & Student Support

Bixler Hall 116A
(203) 932-7077
CClark@newhaven.edu

Daniel Percopo

Daniel Percopo

Director of Residential Operations


(203) 932-7076
dpercopo@newhaven.edu

Tammy Mulrooney

Tammy Mulrooney

Associate Director of Residential Operations


(203) 932-7076
TMulrooney@newhaven.edu

William Frazier

William Frazier

Associate Director of Residential Education


(203) 932-7076
WFrazier@newhaven.edu

Catherine Malan

Catherine Malan

Coordinator for Student Housing Operations


(203) 932-7076
cmalan@newhaven.edu

Danielle Coady

Danielle Coady

Coordinator for Programming and Community Engagement


(203) 932-7076
dcoady@newhaven.edu

Jennifer Pilato

Jennifer Pilato

Administrative Coordinator


(203) 932-7076
jpilato@newhaven.edu

Riley Schmidt

Graduate Assistant for Operations


(203) 932-7076
ResOps@newhaven.edu

 

Live-In Staff

Michael Hebert

Michael Hebert

Community Director
Forest Hills


(203) 479-4240
MHebert@newhaven.edu

Adam Gray

Adam Gray

Community Director
Bergami Hall


(203) 932-7076
AGray@newhaven.edu

Jhinelle Dawson

Jhinelle Dawson

Community Director
Winchester Hall

Winchester Hall 116
(203) 932-1047
JDawson@newhaven.edu

Moriah Anthony

Residence Director
Dunham Hall


(203) 932-7076
RDDunham@newhaven.edu

Mohammed Anas Ali

Mohammed Anas Ali

Residence Director
Celentano Hall


(203) 932-7076
RDCelentano@newhaven.edu

Nora Augustine

Residence Director
Westside Hall


(203) 932-7076
RDWestside@newhaven.edu

Stephanie Oppong

Residence Director
Savin Court and Main Street Condos


(203) 932-7076
RDSavMain@newhaven.edu