Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Meet the Staff

Office of Graduate Enrollment
University of New Haven Kathy Dittmann

Kathy Dittmann

Administrative Support, Office of Graduate Enrollment 

kdittmann@newhaven.edu
203.479.4549 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 4549

University of New Haven Sean-Michael Green

Sean-Michael Green

Associate Vice President of Graduate Enrollment & Marketing

smgreen@newhaven.edu
203.932.7143 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7143

University of New Haven Marcus Hanscom

Marcus Hanscom

Director of Graduate Operations and Marketing

mhanscom@newhaven.edu
203.932.7277 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7277

University of New Haven Jessica Linicus

Jessica Linicus

Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment & Corporate Outreach

jlinicus@newhaven.edu
860.701.5462 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7387

University of New Haven Mary Ann Lovin

Mary Ann Lovin

Administrative Support, New London Campus 

mlovin@newhaven.edu
203.932.7387 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7387

Denise Mackin

 

Denise Mackin

Administrative Support, Graduate Enrollment

dmackin@newhaven.edu
203.932.7064 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7064

 

University of New Haven Monica Mandeville

 

Monica Mandeville

Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment & Operations, New London Campus

mmandeville@newhaven.edu
203.932.7387 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7387

University of New Haven Michelle Mason

 

Michelle Mason

Director of Graduate Enrollment

mmason@newhaven.edu
203.932.7067 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7067

University of New Haven Katie Morris

Katie Morris

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment

kmorris@newhaven.edu
203.932.7143 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7143

University of New Haven Jaime Parlato

 

Jaime Parlato

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment

jparlato@newhaven.edu
203.932.7135 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7135

University of New Haven Leila Phillips

 

Leila Phillips

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment & Technical Operations

lphillips@newhaven.edu
203.931.2988 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 2988

Naixtza Rivera

 

Naixtza Rivera

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment

narivera@newhaven.edu
203.932.7448 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7448

Lindsey Ryan 

Lindsay Ryan

Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment

lryan@newhaven.edu 
203.932.1217 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 1217

University of New Haven Mike Wnek

 

Mike Wnek

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment & Veteran Outreach

mwnek@newhaven.edu
203.931.2938 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 2938

Siobhain Yale

 

Siobhain Yale

Administrative Assistant, Graduate Enrollment

syale@newhaven.edu
1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7157