Dental Hygiene, B.S., A.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Director

Marie R. Paulis

Marie R. Paulis, R.D.H., MSDH

Assistant Professor
Director, Dental Hygiene Program

Echlin Hall 119A
(203) 931-6005
MPaulis@newhaven.edu

Faculty and Staff

Ezequiel Alvarez-Figueroa R.D.H.

Ezequiel Alvarez-Figueroa R.D.H.

Clinical Dental Hygienst

Dental Hygiene Building 109
(203) 479-4711
EAlvarezfigueroa@newhaven.edu

Katelyn Bartone R.D.H., MPH

Katelyn Bartone R.D.H., MPH

Clinical Hygienist

Dental Hygiene Building 109
(203) 931-6024
KBartone@newhaven.edu

Renee Garcia-Prajer

Renee Garcia-Prajer R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Dean, School of Health Sciences
Professor

Echlin Hall 202
(203) 931-6027
RPrajer@newhaven.edu

Gwen Grosso

Gwen Grosso, R.D.H., M.S.

Assistant Professor

Dental Hygiene Building 108
(203) 479-4518
GGrosso@newhaven.edu

Mark Kacerik

Mark Kacerik, R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Professor
Chair, Allied Health Department
Interim Chair, Nutrition Sciences Department

Echlin Hall 119C
(203) 931-6024
MKacerik@newhaven.edu

Robin Kerkstra

Robin Kerkstra, R.D.H., MSDH

Assistant Professor

Dental Hygiene Building 108
(203) 479-4705
RKerkstra@newhaven.edu

 

Adjunct and Clinical Instructors
Jeralyn Fantarella, DMD

Adjunct Professor, Allied Health Department
JFantarella@newhaven.edu

Adriana Fields, RDH, MSHA

Clinical Adjunct, Allied Health Department
AFields@newhaven.edu

Jill Moore

Adjunct, Allied Health
jcmoore@newhaven.edu

Susan Sprowson

Adjunct, Clinical, Allied Health
sjsprowson@newhaven.edu

Christina Trombetta

Clinical, Allied Health
ctrombetta@newhaven.edu

Melissa Veloz

Clinical, Allied Health
mveloz@newhaven.edu