Medical Laboratory Science, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Director

Carleta Maurice

Carleta Maurice

Practitioner in Residence
Director, Medical Laboratory Science

Echlin Hall 212C
(203) 479-4713
CMaurice@newhaven.edu

Department of Allied Health Faculty and Staff

Ezequiel Alvarez-Figueroa R.D.H.

Ezequiel Alvarez-Figueroa R.D.H.

Clinical Dental Hygienst

Dental Hygiene Building 109
(203) 479-4711
EAlvarezfigueroa@newhaven.edu

Katelyn Bartone R.D.H., MPH

Katelyn Bartone R.D.H., MPH

Clinical Hygienist

Dental Hygiene Building 109
(203) 931-6024
KBartone@newhaven.edu

Gwen Grosso

Gwen Grosso, R.D.H., M.S.

Assistant Professor

Dental Hygiene Building 108
(203) 479-4518
GGrosso@newhaven.edu

Mark Kacerik

Mark Kacerik, R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Professor
Chair, Allied Health Department
Interim Chair, Nutrition Sciences Department

Echlin Hall 119C
(203) 931-6024
MKacerik@newhaven.edu

Robin Kerkstra

Robin Kerkstra, R.D.H., MSDH

Assistant Professor

Dental Hygiene Building 108
(203) 479-4705
RKerkstra@newhaven.edu

Marie R. Paulis

Marie R. Paulis, R.D.H., MSDH

Assistant Professor
Director, Dental Hygiene Program

Echlin Hall 119A
(203) 931-6005
MPaulis@newhaven.edu

Joseph Soto

Joseph Soto, M.S., NREMTP, EMS-I

Practitioner in Residence
Assistant Director, Paramedicine Program

Echlin Hall 212A
(203) 479-4262
JSoto@newhaven.edu

Peter Struble

Peter Struble, MPA

Lecturer
Director, Paramedicine Program

Echlin 208
(203) 479-4232
PStruble@newhaven.edu

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Doctorate of Occupational Therapy Program<

Echlin Hall 119D
(203) 479-4712
MUrban@newhaven.edu