Registrar's Office Staff

Elizabeth Rezendes
University Registrar
ERezendes@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7131
Nancy A. Baker
Senior Associate University Registrar - Degree Operations
NBaker@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7307
Sabrina Bergas Small
Administrative Clerk IV
SBergassmall@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7303
John M. Casarella
Associate Registrar for Reporting and Compliance
JCasarella@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7388
Christina Celone
Administrative Clerk IV
CCelone@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7136
Jessica Dasilva
One Stop Data Administrator
JDasilva@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7313
Kristyn Fay
Data Coordinator - Registration and Scheduling
KFay@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7302
Taritha L. Middleton
Assistant Registrar for Catalog and Commencement
TMidleton@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7304
Rosemary Morris
Assistant Registrar for Graduation Services
RMorris@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7429
Alisha S. Moten
Administrative Clerk IV
AMoten@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7305
Ivonne Perez-Quintero
Associate Registrar for Operations and Scheduling
IPerezquintero@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7363
Natoya Spencer
Data Coordinator - Degree Audit
NSpencer@newhavne.edu
(203) 932-7308
Kila Tessier
Assistant Registrar for Data Maintenance
KTessier@newhaven.edu
Colby Vere
Assistant Registrar for Degree Audit
CVere@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7151