Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Staff

 

Undergraduate Admissions Administration

Monique Bolt

Monique Bolt

Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Campus Visit Experience

(203) 823-7805
MBolt@newhaven.edu

Heidi Erickson

Heidi Erickson

Director of Events and Campus Visitation

(203) 932-7322
HErickson@newhaven.edu

Jessica Goddu

Jessica Goddu

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(475) 224-1204
JGoddu@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (Hartford County), Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Tennessee, Utah, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Washington

Caitlin Locke

Caitlin Locke

Director of Undergraduate Recruitment

(203) 535-5116
CLocke@newhaven.edu

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and Washington, D.C.

Corinne Merjave

Corinne Merjave

Director of Community Outreach

(203) 215-9025
CMerjave@newhaven.edu

Selina O'Toole

Selina O'Toole

Executive Director of Enrollment Operations

(203) 932-7337
SOToole@newhaven.edu

Colby Thammavongsa

Colby Thammavongsa

Director of Enrollment Communications

(475) 441-0318
CThammavongsa@newhaven.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Each admissions counselor is assigned to a specific geographic region and is responsible for helping all prospective students and their families from that region throughout the entire admissions and enrollment process. Our staff also consists of liaisons to academic departments on campus, coordinators for technology and database management, and data specialists. Our goal is to help you as much as we can in order to ensure that you have the best experience possible!

Michelle Atallah

Michelle Atallah

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(475) 441-0319
MAtallah@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (New Haven County): Ansonia, Branford, Derby, East Haven, Guilford, Madison, Milford, New Haven, North Branford, Northford, West Haven

Grace Beaulac

Grace Beaulac

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions


GBeaulac@newhaven.edu

Massachusetts (Counties: Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, Hampshire, Worcester), New York (excluding New York City and the following counties: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, and Westchester), Vermont

Tyler Cashman

Tyler Cashman, M.S.

Admissions Representative


TCashman@newhaven.edu

Erin Cuomo

Erin Cuomo

Assistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Communications

(203) 780-1581
ECuomo@newhaven.edu

Anna Downs

Anna Downs

Assistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Communications

(203) 932-7318
ADowns@newhaven.edu

Matthew Fleischer

Matthew Fleischer

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(475) 414-6137
MFleischer@newhaven.edu

Long Island, New York (Counties: Nassau and Suffolk) and Florida

Hannah Glynn

Hannah Glynn

Assistant Director of Events and Enrollment Communications

(203) 780-1592
HGlynn@newhaven.edu

Rob Holub

Rob Holub

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations

(203) 915-8443
RHolub@newhaven.edu

NCAA Prospective Athletes
Dual Degree Program Candidates

Phil Howard

Phil Howard

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 859-0119
PHoward@newhaven.edu

New York (Counties: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Westchester), Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico

Josh Kealer

Josh Kealer

Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(475) 441-0320
JKealer@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (Fairfield County), California

Joey Loos

Joey Loos

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(475) 238-2407
JLoos@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (New Haven County): Beacon Falls, Bethany, Cheshire, Hamden, Meriden, Middlebury, Naugatuck, North Haven, Orange, Oxford, Prospect, Seymour, Southbury, Wallingford, Waterbury, Wolcott, and Woodbridge

Kristian Martin

Kristian Martin

Assistant Director of Recruitment Operations

(203) 752-6678
KEMartin@newhaven.edu

Leigha Merwin

Leigha Merwin

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 314-2651
LMerwin@newhaven.edu

Maine, Massachusetts (Counties: Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth, Suffolk), New Hampshire

Kim Mowry

Kim Mowry

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions and Enrollment Communications

(475) 414-6474
KMowry@newhaven.edu

Shelby Simmons

Shelby Simmons

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 859-4975
SSimmons@newhaven.edu

New York City (Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, and Staten Island)

Jasani Thompson

Jasani Thompson

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(475) 224-6592
JTThompson@newhaven.edu

Connecticut (Counties: Litchfield, Middlesex, New London, Tolland, Windham) and Rhode Island

Lex Vuillemot

Lex Vuillemot

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions


AVuillemot@newhaven.edu

New Jersey (Counties: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset)

Danielle Wess

Danielle Wess

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

(203) 815-2245
DWess@newhaven.edu

New Jersey (Counties: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, Union, Warren)

Transfer, Part-Time, and Online Enrollment Staff

Brittney Duntz

Brittney Duntz

Associate Director of Transfer Admissions

(203) 815-8742
BDuntz@newhaven.edu

Elizabeth Locke

Elizabeth Locke

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions

(203) 641-0719
ELocke@newhaven.edu

International Admissions Staff

Kelsey Jones

Kelsey Jones

Senior Assistant Director of International Admissions

(203) 932-7449
KJones@newhaven.edu

Ranjana Maitra

Ranjana Maitra, MBA

Country Head - India & South East Asia

+91-98-203-48157
RMaitra@newhaven.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Support Staff

Lorraine Gatto

Lorraine Gatto

Administrative Clerk III


(203) 932-7328
LGatto@newhaven.edu

Tammy George

Tammy George

Data Communication Specialist


(203) 932-7325
TGeorge@newhaven.edu