Electrical Engineering Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Junhui

Junhui Zhao, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering

Maxcy Hall 120F
(203) 932-1241
JZhao@newhaven.edu

Ali

Ali Golbazi, Ph.D.

Professor/Chair, Electrical Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator, Electrical Engineering

Maxcy Hall 120E
(203) 932-7162
AGolbazi@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Andrew

Andrew Fish, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Kaplan 210-3
(203) 932-7163
AFish@newhaven.edu

James

James Marcus, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer, Electrical Engineering

Maxcy Hall 120C
(203) 479-4879
JMarcus@newhaven.edu

Christopher

Christopher Martinez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Engineering

Maxcy Hall 120D
(203) 931-2924
CMartinez@newhaven.edu

Mohsen

Mohsen Sarraf, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
Visiting Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

Maxcy Hall 120G
(203) 932-1261
MSarraf@newhaven.edu

Saion

Saion Sinha, Ph.D.

Professor, Physics, Biomedical and Electrical Engineering

Maxcy Hall 327
(203) 932-7152
SSinha@newhaven.edu

Adjunct Faculty