Office of Advancement Staff

Brian Otis, EMBA

Brian Otis, EMBA

Vice President for University Advancement


(203) 932-7268
BOtis@newhaven.edu

Heather Alpaugh

Heather Alpaugh

Senior Director of Alumni Relations


(203) 479-4532
halpaugh@newhaven.edu

Lindsey Christiani

Lindsey Christiani

Associate Director of Alumni Communications


(203) 932-7085
LChristiani@newhaven.edu

Tony Distasio

Tony Distasio

Senior Associate Director of Advancement Services


(203) 479-4175
ADistasio@newhaven.edu

Oscar Fornoles

Oscar Fornoles

Director of Prospect Research and Analytics


(203) 932-7289
OFornoles@newhaven.edu

Cherie Gayle

Cherie Gayle

Director of Development/MGO


(203) 932-7143
CGayle@newhaven.edu

Tara Gorvine

Tara Gorvine

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship


(203) 932-7173
TGorvine@newhaven.edu

Lisa Honan

Lisa Honan

Associate Vice President for Advancement Operations


(203) 932-7264
LHonan@newhaven.edu

Andrea Lender

Andrea Lender

Assistant Director for Principal Gift Operations


(203) 932-7269
alender@newhaven.edu

Katherine O'Hara

Katherine O'Hara

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Student Philanthropy


(203) 932-7046
KOHara@newhaven.edu

Jennifer Pjatak

Jennifer Pjatak

Executive Director for Special Events


(203) 932-7082
jpjatak@newhaven.edu

Mike Regan

Mike Regan

Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship


(203) 932-7096
mregan@newhaven.edu

Arielle Romeo

Arielle Romeo

Director of Annual Giving and Retention


(203) 932-7036
ARomeo@newhaven.edu

Brittany Stanchak

Brittany Stanchak

Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Events


(203) 932-1248
BStanchak@newhaven.edu

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

Director of Development


(203) 932-7174
RThompson@newhaven.edu

Darcy Turner

Darcy Turner

Senior Director of Advancement Services



DaTurner@newhaven.edu

Anne Whitman

Anne M. Whitman

Executive Director of Advancement


(203) 932-7286
AWhitman@newhaven.edu

Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

Director of Development


(203) 932-7143
KPWilliams@newhaven.edu