Office of Advancement Staff

Brian Otis, EMBA

Brian Otis, EMBA

Vice President for University Advancement


(203) 932-7268
BOtis@newhaven.edu

James Barone

James Barone

Director of Development


(203) 932-7142
JBarone@newhaven.edu

Lauren Castagnola

Lauren Castagnola

Director of Communications and Advancement Program Strategy


(203) 932-7081
LCastagnola@newhaven.edu

Oscar Fornoles

Oscar Fornoles

Director of Prospect Research and Analytics


(203) 932-7289
OFornoles@newhaven.edu

Cherie Gayle

Cherie Gayle

Director of Development


(203) 833-3835
CGayle@newhaven.edu

Tara Gorvine

Tara Gorvine

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship


(203) 932-7173
TGorvine@newhaven.edu

Lisa Honan

Lisa Honan

Associate Vice President for Advancement Operations


(203) 932-7264
LHonan@newhaven.edu

Andrea Lender

Andrea Lender

Assistant Director for Principal Gift Operations


(203) 932-7269
ALender@newhaven.edu

Katherine O'Hara

Katherine O'Hara

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Student Philanthropy


(203) 932-7046
KOHara@newhaven.edu

Jennifer Pjatak

Jennifer Pjatak

Executive Director for Special Events


(203) 932-7082
JPjatak@newhaven.edu

Mike Regan

Mike Regan

Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship


(203) 932-7096
MRegan@newhaven.edu

Arielle Romeo

Arielle Romeo

Director of Annual Giving and Retention


(203) 932-7036
ARomeo@newhaven.edu

Alexandria Salzano

Alexandria Salzano

Assistant Director of Advancement Services



ASalzano@newhaven.edu

Brittany Stanchak

Brittany Stanchak

Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Events


(203) 932-1248
BStanchak@newhaven.edu

Jennifer Taft-Meyers

Jennifer Taft-Meyers

Administrative Coordinator II


(203) 932-7315
JTaftMeyers@newhaven.edu

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

Director of Development


(203) 932-7174
RThompson@newhaven.edu

Darcy Turner

Darcy Turner

Senior Director of Advancement Services



DaTurner@newhaven.edu

Anne Whitman

Anne M. Whitman

Executive Director of Advancement


(203) 932-7286
AWhitman@newhaven.edu

Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

Director of Development


(203) 932-7143
KPWilliams@newhaven.edu