Nutrition Sciences Faculty & Staff

Program Director & Coordinator

Donald Stankus

Donald Stankus, Jr., R.D., M.S.

Lecturer
Director, Accelerated B.S. + M.S. Nutrition Sciences Program
Director, M.S. Nutrition Sciences Program

Echlin Hall 216
(203) 479-4108
DStankus@newhaven.edu

Faculty and Staff

 

Adjunct Faculty and Clinical Instructors
Helana Hoover-Litty, RDN, MS

Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences Department
HHooverlitty@newhaven.edu

Sunida Infahsaeng, RDN-CD-N

Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences Department
mailto:SInfahsaeng@newhaven.edu

Maggie Lyon, RD-CDN

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Nutrition Science
MLyon@newhaven.edu

Laura Nahins

Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences Department
LNahins@newhaven.edu

John Pinto, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences Department
JPinto@newhaven.edu

Janet Yarrow, RDN, MS

Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition Sciences Department
JYarrow@newhaven.edu