Paramedicine Faculty & Staff

Program Director

Joseph Soto

Joseph Soto, M.S., NR-P, EMS-1

Lecturer
Director, Paramedicine Program

One Care Lane 116L
(203) 479-4262
JSoto@newhaven.edu

Kirsten Jensen, JD, NR-P, EMS-1

Kirsten Jensen, JD, NR-P, EMS-1

Practitioner in Residence
Assistant Program Director

One Care Lane 116L
(203) 479-4722
KJensen@newhaven.edu

Program Coordinator

Peter Struble

Peter Struble, MPA

Senior Lecturer
Director, Paramedicine Completion Program

One Care Lane 116L
(203) 479-4232
PStruble@newhaven.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Paul Januszewski, M.S., NR-P, EMS-I

BLS & ALS Emergency Medical Services Instructor, American Heart Association Director, Yale New Haven Health Center for Emergency Medical Services
PJanuszewski@newhaven.edu

Scott Martus, M.S., EMT-P, EMS-I

BLS & ALS Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Yale New Haven Health Center for Emergency Medical Services
SMartus@newhaven.edu

Keith Schafer, MPA

Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health Department
KSchafer@newhaven.edu