Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Office of the Dean

The office of the Dean of the College of Business is located in Maxcy Hall, M-129. 

Interim Dean for the College of Business
Lynne Rosansky 
Phone: 203.932.7083 
Email: LRosansky@newhaven.edu 

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Phone: 203.932.7372
Email: ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Associate Dean
Kathleen Barnes, Ph.D.
Phone: 203.479.4185
Email: kbarnes@newhaven.edu

Assistant Director of Operations & Faculty Engagement
Myrsini Papoutsis, M.S.
Phone: 203.932.7123
Email: mpapoutsis@newhaven.edu

Program/Project Manager
John Tapia, M.B.A.
Phone: 203.479.4576 
Email: jtapia@newhaven.edu 

Project Coordinator
Austin McComas. M.B.A.
Phone: 203.479.4160
Email: amccomas@newhaven.edu

INFORMATION AND ADVICE ON GRADUATE PROGRAMS IS AVAILABLE FROM PROGRAM DIRECTORS.

Executive Master of Business Administration, M.B.A. Cohort
Linda Carlone, Graduate Programs, Academic Advisor
Maxcy Hall 127B
Phone: 203.932.7433
Email: LCarlone@newhaven.edu

Master of Business Administration, Master of Public Administration, Master of Science in Health Care Administration, Master of Science in Labor Relations
Cynthia Conrad, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall 120F
Phone: 203.932.7486
Email: CConrad@newhaven.edu


Information and advice about undergraduate programs IS available from chairs of the academic departments.

Department of Accounting
Robert E. Wnek, J.D., LL.M., C.P.A.
Maxcy Hall, M-226H
Phone: 203.932.7111
Email: RWnek@newhaven.edu

Department of Economics
Kamal Upadhyaya, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall, M-126G
Phone: 203.932.7487
Email: KUpadhyaya@newhaven.edu

Department of Finance
Wentworth Boynton, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall 127L
Phone: 203.932.7356
Email: cboynton@newhaven.edu 

Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Juline Mills, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall 124C
Phone: 203.932.7413
Email: jmills@newhaven.edu 

Department of The Management of Sport Industries
Gil Fried, Ph.D., J.D. 
Maxcy Hall, M-114 
Phone: 203.932.7081 
Email: GFried@newhaven.edu  

Department of Management 
Linda Martin, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall, M-116C 
Phone: 203.479.4561
Email: LMartin@newhaven.edu

Department of Marketing and Quantitative Analysis
Cheng Lu "Charlie" Wang, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall, M-126G
Phone: 203.932.7351
Email: CWang@newhaven.edu

Department of Public Management
Cynthia Conrad, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall 120F
Phone: 203.932.7486
Email: CConrad@newhaven.edu