College of Business Faculty & Staff

Robert

Robert Albright, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Management

Orange Campus N137A
(203) 932-1134
RAlbright@newhaven.edu

Fang

Fang (Frank) Chen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N127
(203) 931-2931
FChen@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus-N145A
(203) 932-1246
CChereau@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Davis, MBA

Executive EMBA Director

Orange Campus M108
(203) 932-7433
MDavis@newhaven.edu

Candice Deal

Candice Lynette Deal, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Assistant Dean

Orange Campus Office M137B

CDeal@newhaven.edu

Bruno Barreto de Góes

Bruno Barreto de Góes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus Office N145A
(203) 479-4145
bdegoes@newhaven.edu

Christine Delldonna

Christine Delldonna

Director of Operations
Center for Family Business

Orange Campus N120
(203) 931-6033
CDelldonna@newhaven.edu

Demissew

Demissew Diro Ejara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N142B
(203) 932-7150
DEjara@newhaven.edu

Dale

Dale M Finn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus N124B
(203) 932-7093
DFinn@newhaven.edu

Gil

Gil Fried, J.D.

Professor
Chair, Sport Management

Maxcy Hall 114
(203) 932-7081
GFried@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick Gourley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 118B-3
(203) 932-1137
PGourley@newhaven.edu

Leah Hartman

Leah Hartman

Instructor

Maxcy Hall 118B-9

LHartman@newhaven.edu

Joshua

Joshua Hecht, ESQ

Practitioner in Residence



JHecht@newhaven.edu

Jan

Jan Louise Jones, Ph.D.

Lecturer / Program Coordinator

Maxcy 118B-10
(203) 479-4541
JJones@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian Kench, Ph.D.

Dean
College of Business

Orange Campus N128
(203) 932-7115
BKench@newhaven.edu

Vasiliki Kosmidou

Vasiliki Kosmidou

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus M127A
(203) 479-4185
VKosmidou@newhaven.edu

Banakou Kpema

Banakou (Lydia) Kpema

Administrative Secretary II

Maxcy Hall 216A
(203) 932-7123
BKpema@newhaven.edu

Ron

Ron Kuntze, Ph.D.

Professor
Coordinator, Marketing

Director of Non-Profit Institute

Orange Campus Office N127A
(203) 932-7146
RKuntze@newhaven.edu

Jiajuan

Jiajuan (John) Liang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N141B
(203) 932-7354
JLiang@newhaven.edu

Xinyi

Xinyi Lu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Assistant Dean

Maxcy Hall 118B-4
(203) 932-7002
XLu@newhaven.edu

Kathleen Mazzeo

Kathleen Mazzeo

Administrative Secretary I

Maxcy Hall 118B
(203) 932-7355
KMazzeo@newhaven.edu

Carole McClellan

Carole McClellan

Administrative Secretary II

Orange Campus M110
(203) 479-4850
CMcClellan@newhaven.edu

Summer McGee

Summer J. McGee, Ph.D., CPH

Dean, School of Health Sciences
Associate Professor

Echlin Hall 201
(203) 479-4104
SMcGee@newhaven.edu

Pawel

Pawel Mensz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N136B
(203) 932-7284
PMensz@newhaven.edu

Mary

Mary J. Miller, MBA, C.P.A.

Lecturer
Director of Undergraduate Experience and Experiential Education

Maxcy Hall 122
(203) 479-4556
MMiller@newhaven.edu

James

James Mohs, D.B.A.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N125B
(203) 479-4158
JMohs@newhaven.edu

Ceyda

Ceyda Mumcu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 112A
(203) 479-4561
CMumcu@newhaven.edu

Ahmet

Ahmet Ozkul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N146B
(203) 479-4862
AOzkul@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles (Pete) Peterson, MBA

Practitioner in Residence
Internship Director

Maxcy Hall 117B
(203) 479-4551
CPeterson@newhaven.edu

Andrew

Andrew Randi, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence



ARandi@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Economics & Business Analytics

Maxcy Hall 116C
(203) 932-7372
ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Rolleri, MBA, C.P.A.

Associate Professor
Chair, Accounting & Finance

Maxcy Hall 118B-6
(203) 932-7092
MRolleri@newhaven.edu

Paul Sessions

Paul Sessions

Director
Center for Family Business

Orange Campus N121
(203) 932-7421
PSessions@newhaven.edu

Stuart

Stuart Sidle, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Center for Teaching Excellence

A widely published national expert on leadership development, gender bias in the workplace, job stress, and workplace humor, Dr. Sidle consults with organizations on managerial selection, the building of high performance teams, and strategic goals.

Maxcy Hall 207
(203) 932-7339
SSidle@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Skipton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean

Orange Campus N130
(203) 932-7112
CSkipton@newhaven.edu

Christy

Christy Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Director MPA Program

South Campus Hall Office 302
(203) 479-4193
CDSmith@newhaven.edu

Jill Zamparo

Jill Zamparo

Hospitality and Tourism Management Operations Supervisor

Maxcy Hall 112
203-932-7012
JZamparo@newhaven.edu

Administrative Staff

Mona Mehrabi

Mona Mehrabi, M.S., MBA

Graduate Business Programs Advisor

Orange Campus Office M107
(203) 932-7113
MMehrabi@newhaven.edu