Career Development Center Staff

Matt Caporale

Matt Caporale

Executive Director of Career Development

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 479-4858
MCaporale@newhaven.edu

Dina Wulinsky

Dina Wulinsky

Associate Director of Career Development

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 479-4230
DWulinsky@newhaven.edu

Kathleen Borho

Kathleen Borho

Employer Relations Manager

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 932-7491
KBorho@newhaven.edu

Kathy Forkin

Kathy Forkin

Assistant Director, Career Preparation Programs

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 932-7342
KForkin@newhaven.edu

Katie George

Katie George

Operations & Events Manager

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 479-4858
KGeorge@newhaven.edu

Marcus Paca

Marcus Paca

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 932-7352
MPaca@newhaven.edu

Samantha Pugh

Samantha Pugh

Employer Relations Coordinator

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 479-4225
SPugh@newhaven.edu