Biochemistry, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Nikolas Stasulli, Ph.D.

Nikolas Stasulli, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Biology and Genetics and Biotechnology

Dodds Hall 316
(203) 479-4555
NStasulli@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Pier

Pier Cirillo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chemistry
Chemistry Undergraduate Program Director

1124 Campbell Ave., 204
(203) 479-4887
PCirillo@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Hesser, Ed.D.

Vice Provost for Advising, Retention & Academic Support

Maxcy Hall 201
(203) 931-2982
THesser@newhaven.edu

Anna Kloc

Anna Kloc, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Dodds Hall, 318
(203) 479-4547
AKloc@newhaven.edu

Eva

Eva Sapi, Ph.D.

Professor,
Coordinator, M.S. Cellular & Molecular Biology

Charger Plaza 16
(203) 479-4552
ESapi@newhaven.edu

Ali

Ali Senejani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Charger Plaza 08
(203) 479-4167
ASenejani@newhaven.edu