Human Resources, M.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Maurice

Maurice "Mo" Cayer, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer
Coordinator of MS Human Resources

Orange Campus Office N145B
(203) 479-4134
MCayer@newhaven.edu

Department Chair

Robert

Robert Albright, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Management

Orange Campus M136
(203) 932-1134
RAlbright@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Khadija

Khadija Al Arkoubi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N124 A
(203) 479-4215
KAlArkoubi@newhaven.edu

Kimberly Giangrande

Kimberly Giangrande, M.S., MBA

Adjunct Faculty
Principal, Intuitive HR, LLC



Kgiangrande@newhaven.edu

Tara

Tara L'Heureux, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Harugari Hall 225
(203) 932-7341
TLheureux@newhaven.edu

Eric

Eric C. Marcus, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer

Harugari Hall 310
(203) 932-1242
EMarcus@newhaven.edu

Susan Pellerin, M.A.

Susan Pellerin, M.A.

Adjunct Faculty
President and Founder, E & S Consulting



SPellerin@newhaven.edu

Jestine Philip, Ph.D.

Jestine Philip, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus M138D
(203) 479-4268
JPhilip@newhaven.edu