MBA, Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Program Faculty

Khadija

Khadija Al Arkoubi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N124 A
(203) 479-4215
KAlArkoubi@newhaven.edu

Esin

Esin Cakan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus M140 B
(203) 932-7496
ECakan@newhaven.edu

Fang

Fang (Frank) Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus N121 B
(203) 931-2931
FChen@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus N145 A
(203) 932-1246
CChereau@newhaven.edu

Alireza

Alireza Daneshfar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N141 A
(203) 931-6038
ADaneshfar@newhaven.edu

Bruno Barreto de Góes

Bruno Barreto de Góes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus Office N145 A
(203) 479-4145
BDeGoes@newhaven.edu

Demissew

Demissew Diro Ejara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N142 B
(203) 932-7150
DEjara@newhaven.edu

Gil

Gil Fried, J.D.

Professor
Chair, Sport Management
Coordinator, Sport Management, M.S.

Orange Campus M141 A
(203) 932-7081
GFried@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick Gourley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 118B-3
(203) 932-1137
PGourley@newhaven.edu

Vasiliki Kosmidou

Vasiliki Kosmidou

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus M127 A
(203) 479-4185
VKosmidou@newhaven.edu

Ron

Ron Kuntze, Ph.D.

Professor
Coordinator, Marketing
Director of Non-Profit Institute

Orange Campus Office N137 B
(203) 932-7146
RKuntze@newhaven.edu

Jiajuan

Jiajuan (John) Liang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N141 B
(203) 932-7354
JLiang@newhaven.edu

Xinyi

Xinyi Lu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus M141 B
(203) 932-7002
XLu@newhaven.edu

Pawel

Pawel Mensz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N136B
(203) 932-7284
PMensz@newhaven.edu

James

James Mohs, D.B.A.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N125 B
(203) 479-4158
JMohs@newhaven.edu

Ceyda

Ceyda Mumcu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N136B
(203) 479-4561
CMumcu@newhaven.edu

Ahmet

Ahmet Ozkul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N146 B
(203) 479-4862
AOzkul@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles (Pete) Peterson, MBA

Practitioner in Residence
Director, For Sales Leadership Program

Maxcy Hall 117B
(203) 479-4551
CPeterson@newhaven.edu

Jestine Philip, Ph.D.

Jestine Philip, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus M138
(203) 479-4268
JPhilip@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Economics & Business Analytics

Orange Campus M138
(203) 932-7372
ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Rolleri, MBA, C.P.A.

Associate Professor
Chair, Accounting, Taxation, & Law

Maxcy Hall 118B-6
(203) 932-7092
MRolleri@newhaven.edu

Fereshteh Zihagh, Ph.D.

Fereshteh Zihagh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus M138
(203) 479-4564
FZihagh@newhaven.edu

Administrative Staff

Carole McClellan

Carole McClellan

Administrative Secretary II

Orange Campus M110
(203) 479-4850
CMcClellan@newhaven.edu

Mona Mehrabi

Mona Mehrabi, M.S., MBA

Graduate Business Programs Advisor

Orange Campus Office M107
(203) 932-7113
MMehrabi@newhaven.edu