National Security, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Robert A. Sanders

Robert A. Sanders, LP.D., J.D., LLM

Chair, National Security
Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 007
(203) 932-7283
RSanders@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Chris

Chris Haynes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 117A
(203) 479-4546
CHaynes@newhaven.edu

Paulette

Paulette L. Pepin, Ph.D.

Professor
Interim Associate Dean

South Campus Hall 103
(203) 932-7038
PPepin@newhaven.edu

Matthew

Matthew Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 003
(203) 479-4207
MSchmidt@newhaven.edu

William

William L. Tafoya, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Criminal Justice and National Security


(203) 479-4507
WTafoya@newhaven.edu

Jeffrey Treistman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

South Campus Hall 001
(203) 479-4567
JTreistman@newhaven.edu