TOP

Department of Health Sciences Faculty & Staff

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Kagya

Kagya Amoako, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Health Sciences

Camp 201

(203) 479-4877

KAmoako@newhaven.edu

James

James Ayers, M.S.

Lecturer, Biology

Dodds Hall 315

(203) 932-7401

JAyers@newhaven.edu

James

James J. Cassidy, J.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 209

(203) 479-4510

JCassidy@newhaven.edu

Georgia

Georgia Chavent, M.S., R.D.

Assistant Professor, Health Sciences

Harugari Hall 221

(203) 932-7410

GChavent@newhaven.edu

Pier

Pier Cirillo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 319

(203) 479-4887

PCirillo@newhaven.edu

Kendell

Kendell Coker, Ph.D., J.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

Gate House 204

(203) 932-1198

KCoker@newhaven.edu

Sandra

Sandra D'Amato-Palumbo, R.D.H., M.P.S.

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Building

(203) 931-6025

SPalumbo@newhaven.edu

Anne

Anne Davis, Ph.D., RDN, FAND

Assistant Professor, Director, Health Sciences

(203) 479-4819

AMDavis@newhaven.edu

Melanie

Melanie Eldridge, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Biology

Charger Plaza 03

(203) 931-2926

MEldridge@newhaven.edu

Alexandria

Alexandria Guzman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chair, Health Sciences

Harugari Hall 210

(203) 479-4562

AGuzman@newhaven.edu

Severina

Severina N. Haddad, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Biology

Charger Plaza 02LL

(203) 479-4298

SHaddad@newhaven.edu

Glenn

Glenn McGee, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy126A

(203) 479-4192

GMcgee@newhaven.edu

Summer

Summer Johnson McGee, Ph.D.

Program Director, MS in Healthcare Administration, College of Business

Maxcy 216a

(203) 479-4104

SMcGee@newhaven.edu

Rosa

Rosa A. Mo, Ed.D, R.D.

Lecturer, Chair, Health Sciences

Harugari Hall 220

(203) 932-7040

RMo@newhaven.edu

Ali

Ali M. Montazer, Ph.D.

Professor, Health Sciences

Buckman Hall 243

(203) 932-7050

AMontazer@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles A Morgan III, M.D., M.A.

Associate Professor, Health Sciences

South Campus Hall 004

(203) 932-1154

CMorgan@newhaven.edu

Marie

Marie R. Paulis, RDH, MSDH

Assistant Professor, Program Director, Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Building 108

(203) 931-6005

MPaulis@newhaven.edu

John

John Phelan, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126H

(203) 932-7350

JPhelan@newhaven.edu

Renee

Renee Prajer, R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Building

(203) 931-6027

RPrajer@newhaven.edu

Eva

Eva Sapi, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair, Biology

Charger Plaza 16

(203) 479-4552

ESapi@newhaven.edu

Pauline

Pauline Schwartz, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 318

(203) 932-7170

PSchwartz@newhaven.edu

Peter

Peter Struble, M.P.A.

Practitioner in Residence, Fire Science

Echlin Hall 002

(203) 479-4232

PStruble@newhaven.edu

Rosemary

Rosemary Whelan, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Coordinator, Biology, Genetics and Biotechnology Programs, Biology

Dodds Hall 317

(203) 479-4821

RWhelan@newhaven.edu

Melissa

Melissa L. Whitson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Health Sciences

Harugari Hall 311

(203) 479-4589

MWhitson@newhaven.edu

Kento

Kento Yasuhara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 203

(203) 479-4219

KYasuhara@newhaven.edu