Faculty-Led Programs Faculty

Amy

Amy L. Carlile, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Chair, Biology and Environmental Science

Charger Plaza 13
(203) 479-4257
ACarlile@newhaven.edu

Renee Garcia-Prajer

Renee Garcia-Prajer R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Dean, School of Health Sciences
Professor

Echlin Hall 202
(203) 931-6027
RPrajer@newhaven.edu

Jacquelyn

Jacquelyn Gleisner, M.F.A.

Practitioner in Residence

Dodds Hall 212A
(203) 479-4170
JGleisner@newhaven.edu

Lori

Lori Gresham, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence
Assistant Director of Writing Across the Curriculum

An experimental psychologist, Dr. Gresham’s areas of specialization are cognition and development with a focus on the role of attention in problem solving. She is in the process of writing her first book: The Traveling Brain.

Harugari Hall 231
(203) 479-4273
LGresham@newhaven.edu

Chris

Chris Haynes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Coordinator

Maxcy Hall 117a
(203) 479-4546
CHaynes@newhaven.edu

Declan Hill

Declan Hill

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall, 008
(203) 479-4546
DHill@newhaven.edu

Jan

Jan Louise Jones, Ph.D.

Lecturer / Program Coordinator

Maxcy 118B-10
(203) 479-4541
JJones@newhaven.edu

John

John Kelley

Associate Lab Supervisor, Mechanical & Civil Engineering

Celentano Hall Office 121D
(203) 932-7141
JKelley@newhaven.edu

Olena Lennon, Ph.D. headshot

Olena Lennon, Ph.D.

Political Science Adjunct and Professional Writing Lab Tutor


(203) 932-7208
OLennon@newhaven.edu

Paulette

Paulette L. Pepin, Ph.D.

Professor
Interim Associate Dean

South Campus Hall 103
(203) 932-7038
PPepin@newhaven.edu

Robert

Robert Rattner

Lecturer

46 Ruden Street - room 203
(203) 479-4162
RRattner@newhaven.edu

Ines

Ines Reardon, M.S.

Lecturer, Biology

Dodds Hall, 319

IReardon@newhaven.edu

Matthew

Matthew Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 003
(203) 479-4207
MSchmidt@newhaven.edu

David

David A. Schroeder, Ph.D.

Acting Dean
Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences

South Campus Hall 101
(203) 931-2959
DSchroeder@newhaven.edu

Jenna

Jenna Sheffield, Ph.D.

Assistant Provost for Curriculum Innovation
Assistant Professor

Harugari Hall 303
(203) 932-7367
JSheffield@newhaven.edu

Peter Struble

Peter Struble, MPA

Lecturer
Director, Paramedicine Program

Echlin 208
(203) 479-4232
PStruble@newhaven.edu

Tracy

Tracy L. Tamborra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 207
(203) 479-4591
TTamborra@newhaven.edu

Melissa

Melissa L. Whitson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Director

Harugari Hall 311
(203) 479-4589
MWhitson@newhaven.edu