Tuscany Campus Staff

Kevin Murphy, Ph.D.

Kevin Murphy, Ph.D.

Dean
Tuscany Campus in Prato



KMurphy@newhaven.edu

Valentina Seffer, Ph.D.

Valentina Seffer, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean
Tuscany Campus in Prato



VSeffer@newhaven.edu

Lauren Pugh

Lauren Pugh

Student Affairs Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



LPugh@newhaven.edu

Lara Pugi

Lara Pugi

Program Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



LPugi@newhaven.edu

Alessandro Risaliti

Alessandro Risaliti

Program Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



ARisaliti@newhaven.edu

Silvia Risaliti

Silvia Risaliti

Student Affairs Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



SRisaliti@newhaven.edu

Vania Ruzzi

Vania Ruzzi

Residential Life Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



VRuzzi@newhaven.edu

Stefano Giusti

Stefano Giusti

Student Affairs Coordinator
Tuscany Campus in Prato



SGiusti@newhaven.edu