Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Forum Dates

September 2015 - January 2016

WOMEN IN LEADERSHIP  Dinner Meetings - 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
CFB/UNH Orange Campus-Rm N111, 584 Derby Milford Road, Orange, CT  06477
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 

MANAGEMENT I Breakfast Meetings - 7:30 to 9:30 a.m.
CFB/UNH Orange Campus- Rm. N111, 584 Derby Milford Road, Orange, CT  06477
Wed. September 2, 2015
Wed. October 14, 2015
Wed. November 4,  2015
Wed. December 9, 2015
Wed. January 6, 2016
MANAGEMENT II Dinner Meetings - 5:30 to 8:30 p.m.
Maritime Grille, 2548 Boston Post Road, Guilford, CT  06437
Mon. September 21, 2015
Mon. October 19, 2015
Mon. November 16, 2015
Mon. December 21, 2015
Mon. January 18, 2016
MANAGEMENT III Dinner Meetings - 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Sakura Restaurant, 680 Post Road East, Westport, CT  06880
Mon. September 21, 2015
Tues. October 20, 2015
Tues. November 17, 2015
Tues. December 22, 2015
Tues. January 19, 2016
SUCCESSORS Dinner Meetings - 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
CFB/UNH Orange Campus– Rm. N111, 584 Derby Milford Road, Orange, CT  06477
Wed. September 16, 2015
Wed. October 21, 2015
Wed. November 18, 2015
Wed. December 16, 2015
Wed. January 13, 2016