Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Forum Dates

SEPTEMBER 2014 – JANUARY 2015

Feb. - June dates TBD

LEADERSHIP/MANAGEMENT I Breakfast Meetings

CFB/UNH Orange Campus- Rm. N111, 584 Derby Milford Road, Orange, CT  06477

Wed, Sept. 3, 2014 – 7:30am to 9:30am

Wed, Oct. 1, 2014 – 7:30am to 9:30am

Wed, Nov. 5, 2014 – 7:30am to 9:30am

Wed, Dec. 3, 2014 – 7:30am to 9:30am

Wed, Jan. 7, 2015 – 7:30am to 9:30am

 

MANAGEMENT II Dinner Meetings

Maritime Grille, 2548 Boston Post Road, Guilford, CT  06437

Mon, Sept. 15, 2014 – 5:30pm to 8:30pm

Mon, Oct. 20, 2014 – 5:30pm to 8:30pm

Mon, Nov. 17, 2014 – 5:30pm to 8:30pm

Mon, Dec. 15, 2014 – 5:30pm to 8:30pm

Mon, Jan. 19, 2015 – 5:30pm to 8:30pm

 

MANAGEMENT III Dinner Meetings

Sakura Restaurant, 680 Post Road East, Westport, CT  06880

Tues, Sept. 30, 2014 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tues, Oct. 21, 2014 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tues, Nov. 18, 2014 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tues, Dec. 16, 2014 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tues, Jan. 20, 2015 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm

 

SUCCESSORS Dinner Meetings

CFB/UNH Orange Campus– Rm. N111, 584 Derby Milford Road, Orange, CT  06477

Wed, Sept. 17, 2014 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wed, Oct. 15, 2014 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wed, Nov. 12, 2014 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wed, Dec. 17, 2014 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tues, Jan. 13, 2015 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm