Faculty-Led Programs Faculty

Amy

Amy L. Carlile, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Chair, Biology and Environmental Science

Charger Plaza 13
(203) 479-4257
ACarlile@newhaven.edu

Jacquelyn

Jacquelyn Gleisner, M.F.A.

Practitioner in Residence
Seton Gallery Director

Dodds Hall 218
(203) 479-4739
JGleisner@newhaven.edu

Claire

Claire L. Glynn, Ph.D.

Director of Graduate Certificate in Forensic Genetic Genealogy
Associate Professor, Research Coordinator

Dodds Hall 406
(203) 479-4846
CGlynn@newhaven.edu

Chris

Chris Haynes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 117A
(203) 479-4546
CHaynes@newhaven.edu

Declan Hill

Declan Hill

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall, 008
(203) 479-4546
DHill@newhaven.edu

Jan

Jan Louise Jones, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Coordinator for Hospitality and Tourism Management

Maxcy 118B-6
(203) 479-4541
JJones@newhaven.edu

John

John Kelley

Associate Lab Supervisor, Mechanical & Civil Engineering

Buckman 127
(203) 932-7141
JKelley@newhaven.edu

Paulette

Paulette L. Pepin, Ph.D.

Professor
Director, Division of Government and Public Service

South Campus Hall 212
(203) 932-7038
PPepin@newhaven.edu

Matthew

Matthew Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 003
(203) 479-4207
MSchmidt@newhaven.edu

On Sabbatical, Spring 2023
David

David A. Schroeder, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences

South Campus Hall 101
(203) 931-2959
DSchroeder@newhaven.edu

Peter Struble

Peter Struble, MPA

Senior Lecturer
Director, Paramedicine Completion Program


(203) 479-4232
PStruble@newhaven.edu

Melissa

Melissa L. Whitson, Ph.D.

Professor
Coordinator, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 311
(203) 479-4589
MWhitson@newhaven.edu