Communication, B.A. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator/Department Chair

Tom

Tom Garrett, M.F.A.

Associate Professor
Chair, Communication, Film, and Media Studies

Maxcy Hall 101
(203) 932-7259
TGarrett@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Bruce

Bruce Barber

WNHU General Manager

46 Ruden Street, Office 106
(203) 479-8805
BBarber@newhaven.edu

Susan

Susan Campbell, M.S.

Distinguished Lecturer
The Charger Bulletin , Advisor

46 Ruden St. Office 202
(203) 932-1082
SLCampbell@newhaven.edu

Natalie Chavoya

Natalie Chavoya

Practitioner In Residence

Maxcy Hall 117
(203) 479-4517
NChavoya@newhaven.edu

Paul

Paul Falcone, MBA

Lecturer
Director of Studio Operations and Media Production

Maxcy Hall 114
(203) 932-7186
PFalcone@newhaven.edu

Susanne

Susanne Murphy, M.A.

Distinguished Lecturer
Coodinator of The Welcome Project

Maxcy Hall 102A
(203) 932-7042
SMurphy@newhaven.edu

Dean Pagani

Dean Pagani, M.A.

Practitioner In Residence

Maxcy Hall 117
(203) 479-4729
DPagani@newhaven.edu

Zelda Roland

Zelda Roland

Prison Project Director



ZRoland@newhaven.edu

Diane

Diane Smith

Distinguished Lecturer
Coordinator, Principles of Communication

Maxcy Hall 102B
(203) 932-7258
DSmith@newhaven.edu

Administrative Staff

Koren

Koren Ballerini

Administrative Secretary
Communication, Film & Media Studies, Div. of Humanities, Legal Studies and Political Science

Maxcy Hall 102
(203) 932-7208
KBallerini@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty