Meet the Graduate Admissions Staff

Abigail Burkhardt

Abigail Burkhardt

Director of International Admissions

Maxcy Hall Office 120D

ABurkhardt@newhaven.edu

Sri Teja Chinnam

Sri Teja Chinnam

Director of Enrollment Systems

Maxcy Hall Office 120-A
(203) 932-1217
SChinnam@newhaven.edu

Elizabeth Cook

Elizabeth Cook

Assistant Director of International Admissions



ECook@newhaven.edu

Chris Emmens

Chris Emmens

Director of Enrollment and Military Affairs


(203) 376-3758
CEmmens@newhaven.edu

Dana Faugno

Dana Faugno

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations

Maxcy Hall Office 120-B
(203) 932-7351
DLFaugno@newhaven.edu

Andres Galizia

Andres Galizia

Assistant Director of Graduate Admssions


(203) 932-7443
AGalizia@newhaven.edu

Nicole Guerra

Nicole Guerra

Assistant Director of Graduate Admssions



NGuerra@newhaven.edu

Jackie Hamilton

Jackie Hamilton

Director of International Recruitment

Maxcy Hall Office 127B
(203) 931-2958
JHamilton@newhaven.edu

Rob Holub

Rob Holub

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations


(203) 915-8443
RHolub@newhaven.edu

Shari Iannucci

Shari Iannucci

Data Communications Specialist

Maxcy Hall Office 120-B
(203) 479-4549
SIannucci@newhaven.edu

Brianna Jackson

Brianna Jackson

Assistant Director of Online and Micro-Credential Recruitment


(475) 234-9620
BJackson@newhaven.edu

Asha Karrolla

Asha Karrolla

Assistant Director of Enrollment Systems

Maxcy Hall 129
(203) 932-1217
AKarrolla@newhaven.edu

Rebecca Kuzmich

Rebecca Kuzmich

Senior Assistant Director of International Admissions

Maxcy Hall Office 120-D
(203) 932-1264
RKuzmich@newhaven.edu

Heather Lepper

Heather Lepper

Associate Director of Graduate Admissions

Maxcy Hall Office 120-E
(203) 932-7064
HLepper@newhaven.edu

Elisa Medina

Elisa Medina

International Admissions Specialist

Maxcy Hall Office 120D
(203) 479-4753
EMedina@newhaven.edu

Selina O'Toole

Selina O'Toole

Executive Director of Enrollment Operations

Maxcy Hall Office 127A
(203) 932-7337
SOToole@newhaven.edu

Laura Roberts

Laura Roberts

Assistant Director of Events, Outreach and Enrollment Communications

Maxcy Hall Office 120C
(203) 932-7466
LaRoberts@newhaven.edu

Carol Scalesse

Carol Scalesse

Assistant Director of Graduate Operations

Maxcy Hall Office 127D
(203) 932-7135
CScalesse@newhaven.edu

Katarina Younis

Katarina Younis

Assistant Director

Maxcy Hall Office 120E
(475) 234-9330
KYounis@newhaven.edu