Engineering and Applied Science Education Faculty

Department Faculty

Eric

Eric Brisart

Senior Lecturer

Echlin Hall 100
(203) 479-4155
EBrisart@newhaven.edu

Samuel

Samuel Bogan Daniels, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Echlin Hall 107
(203) 932-7405
SDaniels@newhaven.edu

An image of industrial engineering professor, Nadiye O. Erdil, Ph.D.

Nadiye O. Erdil, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator, Industrial and Systems Engineering

Echlin Hall 104
(203) 932-7251
NErdil@newhaven.edu

Ali

Ali Golbazi, Ph.D.

Professor/Chair, Electrical Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator, Electrical Engineering

Maxcy Hall 120E
(203) 932-7162
AGolbazi@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Hesser, Ed.D.

Assistant Provost for Advising and Retention
Distinguished Lecturer

Maxcy Hall 201
(203) 931-2982
THesser@newhaven.edu

Cheryl

Cheryl Li, Ph.D.

MSME Coordinator

Echlin Hall 104
(203) 932-7145
CLi@newhaven.edu

Jean

Jean Nocito-Gobel, Ph.D.

Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Maxcy Hall 118B-8
(203) 932-7155
JNocitoGobel@newhaven.edu

Emily Yoon

Emily Yoon

Practitioner in Residence, Chemical Engineering

1124 Campbell, 101

EYoon@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty